Ashlee Simpson - Bittersweet World

The album we all being waiting for is here! Producers such as Royal Court, Timbaland, Chad Hugo and Kenna are the one's who worked with this album. The song "Little Miss Obsessive" features Tom Higgenson from the band Plain White T's and "Murder" features Timbaland's brand new artist Izza Kizza.

Tracks Recommanded: Outta My Head, Little Miss Obsessive, Murder, Hot Stuff, Never Dream Alone.

1. Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)
2. Boys
3. Rule Breaker
4. No Time For Tears
5. Little Miss Obsessive (ft. Tom Higgenson)
6. Ragdoll
7. Bittersweet World
8. What I've Become
9. Hot Stuff
10. Murder (ft. Izza Kizza)
11. Never Dream Alone
12. Invisible (Bonus Track)